Glasgow Necropolis. June, 2013.

I recently lost my camera and I’m pretty sure that it’s gone forever.
The last photos I took with it were of Glasgow Necropolis and luckily, I copied them onto my computer before I lost my camera.

You’ll have to excuse the ‘Selfie’ and you can click on the images to enlarge them.

Here is Glasgow’s Necropolis on a scorching day in June, 2013.
Amazingly, a lot of people (Glaswegians included) don’t even know that this place exists…

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

© Alan Cook

 

For all photographic enquires, you can email me here: brokenglasseye@hotmail.com
Just ask for ‘Al’ and tell him that I sent you.

You May Also Be Interested in…
* Al Cook’s “Necropolis”
* The Victorian Statues In Glasgow’s George Square
* Glasgow Orange Order Band: “I Lost My Heart To A Starship Trooper”

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2013/07/02/glasgow-necropolis-june-2013/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

