Glasgow Orange Order Band: “I Lost My Heart To A Starship Trooper”.

Hiya pals!
I’m sorry for the poor quality of this video but I only decided to film this about three seconds after I got the great idea to blast Sarah Brightman’s “I Lost My Heart To A Starship Trooper” out my window at the Orange Walk on Duke Street yesterday…

You May Also Be Interested In…
* The Orange Disorder
* Glasgow Cathedral At Sunset From My Window
* The Victorian Statues In Glasgow’s George Square

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2013/05/12/glasgow-orange-order-band-i-lost-my-heart-to-a-starship-trooper/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

