The Soundtrack To My Life. 21/09/2012.

ELEPHANT (Single). (2012).
Artist: Tame Impala.
Why You Should Get It… From their forth coming album LONERISM

THE VERY BEST OF THE COASTERS. (1994).
Artist: The Coasters.
Why You Should Get It…

TEMPEST. (2012).
Artist: Bob Dylan.
Why You Should Get It…

THE WASHINGTON SQUARES. (1987).
Artist: The Washiongton Squares.
Why You Should Get It…

Recommended to me recently by a bartender pal and described as: “Like Peter, Paul & Mary except, good!”

SING TO GOD (Parts I & II). (1995).
Artist: Cardiacs.
Why You Should Get It…

You May Also Be Interested In…
* The Soundtrack To My Life. 16/08/2012.
* The Soundtrack To My Life. 07/06/2012.
* The Soundtrack To My Life. 03/07/2012.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2012/09/21/the-soundtrack-to-my-life-21092012/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

