Underneath Heidi Klum’s Skin.

I’ve been so wrapped up with working on my comic strip that I’ve hardly posted anything at all on here lately. Here’s how busy I’ve been: I didn’t even do anything for Halloween this year!

I may not do anything for Halloween next year or the year after that or even the year after that because although Halloween is one of my favourite times of year, HOW THE HELL CAN ANYONE TOP THIS COSTUME!

Yep, that was Heidi Klum’s jaw droppingly amazing Halloween costume this year!
I don’t actually know who Heidi Klum is but as soon as I saw this costume I liked her.

I like the sound of her entrance to this party too.
She was wheeled in under a sheet on an autopsy table by two doctors who were covered in blood!
YES!
Well done Heidi!
Fucking outstanding my dear!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2011/11/11/underneath-heidi-klums-skin/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

