The Sound Of Music At Sloans.

“The Hills are alllliiiivvveee with the sound of mmmmmmuuuussssiiiccc!”

Going by these photos you wouldn’t think it but I ended up enjoying Sloan’s screening of “The Sound Of Music”.
I’d never seen it before but it’s one of Anna’s favourites so I gave it a go.

Well, just as I expected. Total chick flick but that Julie Andrews can run REALLY fast can’t she?
Ever noticed that?
If I was James Cameron I would’ve cast HER as the T-1000 instead of Robert Patrick.

I enjoyed the “The Sound Of Music” but I would say that “Werevolves On Wheels” and “Deranged: Confessions Of A Necrophile” (Which I watched when I got home that night) are better movies.

I’m sure the only other two men at “The Sound Of Music” screening would agree with me.
Maybe I’ll ask them if I see them at Sloan’s upcoming screening of “JAWS”!
Ah, Jaws…what a classic…

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2011/07/31/the-sound-of-music-at-sloans/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. You didn’t even like it when the nuns sabotaged the Nazis’ car?

    • I liked the whole film!
      I think it’ll be a while before I watch it again but I liked it 🙂


Leave a Reply

