A 1997 Gibson Custom Shop Les Paul Florentine.

I’ve changed my mind.
I don’t want a banjo anymore.
I want THIS!

That, my friends, is a 1997 Gibson Custom Shop Les Paul Florentine with an ice blue sparkle finish!

Ain’t it pretty!

I showed this to my pal Sean today and know what?
He said it was ugly.
I think he even used the word ‘Horrifying’.
I was like “No, no my friend. You are mistaken. This guitar is a thing of BEAUTY!

So that’s what I want now.
Take note Family & Friends because my 30th Birthday is coming up in November and this is the only thing I want.

It’s not like I just want it.
I NEED IT!

PS: It costs $4,495.00 which will be cheaper when converted to British pounds.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2011/07/13/a-1997-gibson-custom-shop-les-paul-florentine/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

