If You Gotta Go, Go With A Smile!

Sorry in advance for this.
I don’t suppose this is a laughing matter to some folk but here goes.

I’m putting a couple of short essays about suicide together for this blog and whilst researching an internet suicide board, I noticed one poor guy who’d said:

“I’ve dug myself into a massive hole.
My whole World has collapsed and tonight I am going to end my miserable life”.

…Someone had replied with:

 “Fuck up and get on with it like the rest of us!”

HA HA!
It’s the little violin gif that got me!

Maybe not the best advice but at the same time, It’s not the worst.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2011/05/11/if-you-gotta-go-go-with-a-smile/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

