Conspiracy Theories: “September Clues”.

What do you think of conspiracy theories?
Where do you stand on that one?

If someone says to me “Man never went to the Moon”,
I tend to think:
“Aye we fucking did.
How the hell do you know how light and shadows and gravel and gravity work on the Moon?”

“How do you know?”

I think we went to the Moon and I also think Buzz Aldrin was right to smack that guy in the chops for suggesting otherwise.

Most of the time,
I couldn’t care less about conspiracy theories.

Mark Chapman programmed by the F.B.I to shoot Lennon?
– Don’t care.

Jimmy Hoffa whacked out by the mafia?
– Don’t care.

Area 51?
– I just don’t care.

World Trade Centre taken down by missiles and not planes and completely covered up by the media?
– I care about that one.

I’ve always had a secret interest in that one because of the sheer scale of it and I remember it very clearly.
When it comes down to it,
Far too many things about September 11th 2001 don’t make any sense.
They just don’t.

Most people are completely content to believe what the news shows and tells them to believe.
You could spend a lifetime going through everything online about it but I’d recommend watching the documentary “September Clues”.
See what you think after watching that.

And ta-da!
Here it is here:

PART B.
PART C.
PART D.
PART E.
PART F.
PART G.
PART H.
EPILOGUE.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2010/08/06/conspiracy-theories-september-clues/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m with you on the conspiracy theory thing… And the only thing that had made me question 9/11 was how the towers fell (collapsing straight down rather than chunks toppling over). HOWEVER I had thought the cover up there was maybe that the attack had been planned for a long time and perhaps explosives were put within the building and no one had noticed (alongside the planes)… So in order not to look utterly stupid, the US government had perhaps decided to cover up the explosives and blame it entirely on the planes.

    HOWEVER I am now watching those videos and it’s very interesting! I hadn’t looked this closely… I’m going to watch the lot and draw my conclusions!

  2. The thing that always got me was the World Trade Centre 7 building.

    It just fell down.
    For no good reason,
    It just fell down.

    Be interested to hear your thoughts after watching.


Leave a Reply

