Happy Birthday To Me?

It’s my Birthday!
Hip Hip Hooray!

Only kidding.
My Birthday isn’t ’till November 2nd but that’s not that far off.
I’d like these books:

Any of them actually.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2010/08/05/happy-birthday-to-me-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’ve read that Latawnya book before, through the magic of Internet scans. It was even worse than the cover makes it look.

    • Nathan that’s amazing!

      That book is the one I want to read the most 🙂

      • I actually can’t remember where I found the scans.


Leave a Reply

