Utterly, Butterly, Weird.

Hello.

Let me ask you something.
What do the following things have in common?:

Wool.

Sneezing.

Balloons.

A Robot.

Weight.

A Car.

Butter.

Now think about it.
What do all those things have in common?

Did you get it?

That’s right!
They’re all weirdo sex fetishes that weirdos have!

As you will see HERE,
The wool one is particularly funny and disturbing all at once.

I mean,
I’m not out to offend anyone.
Really!
I’m not.
What people do with their time is up to them but,
HA! HA!

But hang on dear people!
I have saved the best one for last.

People Who Have It Off With Butter!

A good friend of mine kindly pointed a website out to me where I read a thing on a forum:

“First time poster and looking for some advice….

My boyfriend and I have been together for 4 years. We were both married before.

The other night, he admitted to me that he had a butter/lard fetish and asked (respectfully!) if we could bring butter into the bedroom.

Needless to say, I was hesitant as I do NOT have this same fetish.

Anyone out here experience this? I figured this was the place to be if I were gonna find others with this same situation…

Thanks in advance”.

The replies are worrying.
Read them at ‘The Place to be’ she mentioned:

http://www.butteriswhaticrave.com HERE.

Do you think it also works with margarine?

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2010/01/10/utterly-butterly-weird/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Have you never seen last tango in
    Paris?

  2. I haven’t Jimmy no.

    Is it good?

    Is Brando in it?
    Brando knew a lot about butter didn’t he.

  3. Well… whatever bakes your cake.

    Butter is usually required for cake baking, actually…

  4. See if I covered myself in butter and jumped out the window?

    Would I always land face down?

  5. No, not necessarily. However if someone DROPPED you out the window, chances are you would.


Leave a Reply

