The Internet is Dangerous.

The internet is a very dangerous place.

It’s getting so dangerous that you can’t even go online in the morning without the risk of finding photos of yourself in a dress.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2010/01/10/the-internet-is-dangerous/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Well, that’s not disturbing at all… (Goes to gouge out own eyes.)

  2. Ha!

    Ach don’t worry.

    Dresses like that are hard as fuck to put on.

    I don’t think I’ll be ditching my jeans and T-Shirt look ever again.

    Green’s not my colour either.

  3. You’re right, I don’t think green is your colour, but that’s a lovely frock. And I’m all for boys in frocks so just embrace it Al! I have a lovely selection of dresses if you ever want to borrow some… don’t worry, I don’t take photos and put them online.

    Well, I might actually…

  4. Thanks for the offer Missus but my dress wearing days (Day) are (is) over.

    x

  5. Oh Al… if only you knew how often I’d heard that before (and indeed how often it turns out not to be true).


Leave a Reply

