Swinging Dead Girl.

This folks,
Is a working sketch for the seemingly endless Nonestica Project.

And yes,
It’s a young girl who’s had all Holy Hell shot out of her hanging upside down naked.
I’ve had to tone it down quite a lot from my original drawings but there you go.

Lila_1

I can just imagine people cracking their necks to see this the wrong way round so:

Lila_2

Al.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2009/10/23/swinging-dead-girl/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Is it weird that I really like it?

  2. Strangely when I first saw it on facebook I thought it was you. In fact even now I still think it’s you.

  3. After the book finally comes out, you should release “Nonestica: The Sketchbook” showing unused art. 🙂

    (Get the publishing off the brain, Jared…)

  4. “Strangely when I first saw it on facebook I thought it was you. In fact even now I still think it’s you”.

    – How exactly?

  5. “After the book finally comes out, you should release “Nonestica: The Sketchbook” showing unused art”.

    – That’s an idea Jared.


Leave a Reply

