“Haunted Glasgow” Exhibition: Part 2.

As promised, Here’s the photos from the Exhibition.

The Ramshorn Theatre:

The Ramshorn Theatre

The Arches:

The Arches

The Theatre Royal:

The Theatre Royal

The Museum Of Transport:

The Museum Of Transport

The Scotia Bar:

The Scotia Bar

The Glasgow Royal Infirmary:

The Royal Infirmary

I had a lotta fun taking these.
Given the chance, I’d do them all differently.
I was all over Glasgow taking these at all times of the day and night.
I loved it and hated it.

All the same, I like them.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2009/06/04/haunted-glasgow-exhibition-part-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Nice photographs, I especially like the first one. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Thanks for looking!
    😉

  3. I’m going to look into these. I am fascinated by haunted places. 🙂 (As if you didn’t already know.)

  4. Visit Glasgow then.
    It’s hard to find a place that isn’t haunted.


Leave a Reply

