Everything Is Broken.

Mr__Chamlee_and_his_broken_down_car

Not only are my eyes temporarily broken (See last post) but everything else is too.

My home recording gear died on me 3 weeks ago and I think it is actually dead forever.
Today, my computer started freezing on me and I think that may be the next thing.

Hmmm….
What to do.
What.
To.
Do…….

jack5

Actually,
Going on a massive Jack Torrance style rampage against technology probably won’t help things.

So, That’s me for the time being.
Limited vision, PC access & I can’t make any new music for a while.

Personally,
I think it’s because of this post.

Thank fuck for ears and the wind up phonograph.

Ach well.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2009/05/26/everything-is-broken/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. If you do go on a Jack Torrance rampage, thank fuck I’m overseas!


Leave a Reply

