Glasgow: The Arches Photo Outtakes.

In my last post I mentioned that my pal Maria is having an exhibition soon and I had to get some shots of The Arches in Glasgow.

Well,
I did and got some nice shots.
Although, some were out of focus or unsuitable for Marias’ exhibition.
Here’s 2 that I liked but are completely unsuitable:

P1010937

P1010938

Obviously,
I won’t be uploading the actual photos.
If I did, I’d have no ‘Maria’s Exhibition’ post later on would I?

I had to tell a few lies to take the photos too.
The staff at The Arches apparently don’t like some random guy coming into their place and lying on the floor pointing a camera.

Ach well.
Hopefully,
I got the shots I needed.

Published in: on May 17, 2009 at 21:48  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2009/05/17/glasgow-the-arches-photo-outtakes/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

