“Me & The Devil” Rehearsal Photos: Part 3.

These are the last of the photos from the “Me & The Devil” rehearsal the other night:

P1010877

P1010903

P1010839

I stuck these up here because it was a fucking excellent rehearsal.
It was loud folks!

Although,
Rehearsing in that place is starting to get to me.
The yellowness of the place gets to me.
It’s okay, but it’s…well, you can see for yourself.

Maybe I’ll suggest rehearsing somewhere else for next time.
Somewhere bright!

Oh aye,
Thanks to James for clicking the camera!
And Shug!
Shug saved many a song by noticing when I dropped my pick ’cause I was battering the hell out of my guitar!:

P1010817

Well played all round fellers!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2009/05/09/me-the-devil-rehearsal-photos-part-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

