Pasg Hapus Pawb!

That means “Happy Easter Everyone!”
– In Welsh.

Why Welsh?
Why not.

easter-eggs

Easter Eggs are wasted on me.
I ain’t big on chocolate.

Anyways,
I’m going through to Bearsden to see Anna and her family then I’m off to spend the rest of Easter Sunday in a graveyard.

Why?
Because my pal Maria is having an exhibition soon called “Haunted Glasgow” and I’m the photographer for it.

So,
Armed with Maria’s briefing and my camera,
I’ll be visiting bits of the city with a gruesome past etc…

Luckily,
Most parts of Glasgow have a gruesome past (& present) so I suppose I can take my pick.

I’ll post photos up here soon.

Bye for now folks!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2009/04/12/pasg-hapus-pawb/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

