A Wet Dream.

I went to bed this morning at 4am.
I woke up at 5.30am like this:

al-cook-breakdown-charcoal

Here’s what I dreamed:

I was in a bed trying to get some sleep.
Not my bed, But a comfortable one all the same.

The room was pitch black and I was just about to nod off when…

I feel hands on me.
Then someone puts a pillow or something over my face and I can now see nothing.
But,
These hands start to scratch me and pinch and punch me and things like that.

Then!
I hear voices.
Weird unatural voices.

They come from all directions.
They say things like:

“This is overdue for you”.

“You’re fucking finished”.

“You’re no good”.

(They snigger and some of the voices go from male sounding to female sounding to old and ancient and accentless sounding).

I get pushed and pulled.
I try to punch these fucking things (Whatever they are) but I can’t see.

I manage to clock one of them and slip away.
I grab at the pillow and pull it off my head.

That’s when I see what these things were.

There were 4 of them and their faces were shadowed.

Then!
They all slowly creep towards me laughing, and I see that they all look exactly like me.
4 versions of me!
They weren’t me.
But, They were…
They had blue/grey skin and cuts all over their/my faces!

Then I wake up.

Fucking scary.
I ain’t touching that one.

On a lighter note (For you, Not me),

I keep a pint of water beside my bed and when I woke up I reached for it.
I went to gulp it down and get my breath and fucking tipped the full pint of water all over my face!
Freezing, cold, water! 😦

That’s how I woke up this morning.
😦

Fucking dreams…

Published in: on April 9, 2009 at 11:29  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2009/04/09/a-wet-dream/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. “Wet dream.” Okay… Fuck, that’s weird!

  2. Yer unconscious mind aint too kind to you Al eh.

  3. It ain’t jools.
    But, hell,
    At least it ain’t boring right?

    Cheers for stopping by.

    Al


Leave a Reply

