That’s Me Now On Skype.

Skype

I eventually got around to it and I’m now up and running.

So far, I’ve found it to be really quite handy.
I tend to get amazed by technology y’see.
It wasn’t like this back in my day!
Heh heh

I telephoned a pal in Missouri to test it out the other night and was amazed at how clear the line was considering the 3000 plus miles of distance.

So, we’ll see how I get on with it from here.

My e-mail is brokenglasseye@hotmail.com

You never know, I might even answer.
😉

Published in: on February 2, 2009 at 16:45  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2009/02/02/thats-me-now-on-skype/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Come on, Al, you can say my name! I’ve said yours more than once. (Fancy a conference call with Sam tomorrow night?)


Leave a Reply

