Do You Like The Sopranos? Pacino & DeNiro Too?…

…Then get a load of this:

That was made by Max Koch of bowlerhatproductions.com
(Who Else!)

I find myself mentioning Max and his site quite a lot on here these days.
Ah, But what the hell!

If this guy can make a bad video, I’ve yet to see it!

Published in: on January 30, 2009 at 15:51  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2009/01/30/do-you-like-the-sopranos-pacino-deniro-too/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. That was great, Al! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Fantastic.
    The only problem is I’ve just gone through 6 months therapy to wean me off the Sopranos and now I need to call my therapist again. How am I meant to sleep tonight without checking for the horses head?!.
    Jx


Leave a Reply

