A Grand Day Out In Glasgow.

See this?:
p1010250

Well, that’s a photo of me in the Glasgow City Chambers building.
Me & my pal Jacki decided to organise a day of photography and culture and what a day we ended up having!
It really was an interesting day folks!

We started off at the City Chambers and then went on to a couple of museums.
The Glasgow City Chambers is definately a hidden treasure of a building and I reccomend going if you ever get the chance.
It’s a very inspiring building and I can’t believe It’s taken me so long to look inside it.

Remember my 2009 New Years Resolutions post?
Well, I can now confidently cross off the ‘Take more photos’ resolution.

I easily took over 200 photos and most of them are now on my:
Facebook,
Myspace, &
Bebo if you want a look.

Here are examples of some of the photos I took:

p1010218

p1010259

p1010228

p1010216

Impressive eh?

Now, these photos don’t even scratch the surface of how many I took!

Like I say though, For a more in depth view, Visit one of my other pages/sites.

Bye for now.

Published in: on January 10, 2009 at 23:01  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2009/01/10/a-grand-day-out-in-glasgow/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. was a fab day through and through!


Leave a Reply

