Tonight I Read A Poem.

p1010141

You probaly can’t see it from the photo, but this was a great poem by my pal Davie.
He gave me it out of the blue at a get together to read.
What a wee gem it was too!

The night was so fucking cool!

If everynight was like tonight, I’d be a happy man.

I took a lotta photos at the party and I’ll upload them soon in another post.
I think I took around 80 pics and my blog is looking a wee bit crowded by pictures just now so I’ll only stick 2 or 3 up here and the rest will be on my Facebook, myspace etc…
If it wasn’t for the fact that I’m very……..Ahem………..merry just now, I’d upload the pics now.

Whatever.

Check back soon for photos and I’ll introduce everyone to ya!

Published in: on December 26, 2008 at 02:22  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2008/12/26/tonight-i-read-a-poem/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

