David Bowie: Aladdin Sane.

aladdinsane1

I’ve been listening to this album LOUD all week!
Like most of David Bowies’ albums, It’s a masterpiece!
I mean, look at the cover.
– How can an album with that cover alone not be a masterpiece?!
Heheh

My Dad used to have this on vinyl years ago when I was just a kid. Heheh
He used to play it constantly.
Then I used to play it constantly through school.
Now I’m doing it again.
And again…
And again.

I hadn’t listened to it for a while.
I almost forgot how good a record it actually is!

Published in: on November 13, 2008 at 16:53  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2008/11/13/ive-been-listening-to-this-all-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

