Starbucks Can Fuck The Fuck Off!

I was in Starbucks yesterday for the first time in my life.

The coffee was fucking dreadful.

Watery, over expensive, cold, dirty fucking water.

That’s what it was folks.

Fuck you Starbucks for:
a) Serving terrible coffee.
b) Popping up everyfuckingwhere and taking over the town.

Published in: on October 11, 2008 at 09:27  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2008/10/11/starbucks-can-fuck-the-fuck-off/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Starbucks is evil! Believe me! In order to increase profit, the supermarket where I once worked brought in a mini-version of it. They took our break room for three weeks for interviews and training. (And all those books…) Foamy the Squirrel is right: they are the Nazis of coffee!

  2. Foamy The Squirrel?

    Who the hell is Foamy The Squirrel?

    Hehehhe

    “Nazis Of Coffee”.
    Now there’s a good name for a band!
    🙂

  3. It’s a parody, so Starbucks is represented as “Starshmucks.”

  4. Hey! JD back down until you try the crap there brother. There coffee, I will admit I have never had it cause I am not a coffee drinker. There Frapps on the other hand are 100% excellent.

    Yum yum.

    OK? Ok…

  5. Lucky me….I don’t drink cold, dirty, fucking water, coffee. I prefer a nice spot o’ tea.

  6. Audrey, Whaddya think of the name ‘FrappaFucks’?

    I think it can only be a winner!:)

  7. FrappaFucks?

    lol

    I like it.


Leave a Reply

