Fuck! Holy Fucking Fuck!!!

Okay, I promise,
No morbid themed blog posts after this.
Scouts honour.
Honest ‘Guv!

Right.
I just watched a fucking autopsy on youtube!
I’m fucking scarred for life. (Again).
I’ve seen things like this before but,……this……..this one was different and…….careless…..and……Fuck it. I wish I hadn’t watched that actually.

I’m providing no links.

I didn’t flag the video because:
a) Flagging seems to be utterly pointless to me and
b) It’s graphic but educational.

All the same,
Fucking hell!

I’m well aware that I’m a morbid bastard but this was a new one for me.
I sometimes think that I’m completely trying to shock myself out of the habit of being morbid and disturbingly curious.

It’s not working. Heh heh.
I’m just shocking myself full fucking stop.

Fluffy bunnies Al……..fluffy pink, happy bunnies Alan.
Fluffy happy cheery cute little dead bunnies Al.

Fuck.
😉

Published in: on October 11, 2008 at 23:27  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2008/10/11/fuck-holy-fucking-fuck/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

