I’ve Been Busy Juggling.

I started a new job recently and I feel like I ain’t spoke to anyone in ages.
I just finished my 3 weeks of training for the job and I now have 6 ‘Shadow’ shifts to complete before I really, for real, start the job.
Hence the lack of a “I Have A New Job!” Blog entry.

I also decided to undertake a First Aid course too which begins next week and lasts for 10.

I’m still gonna keep on doing my regular work (Selling wine to drunks) which is okay since I sneakily get a lot of artwork done there when I’m working alone.

All the same, I feel a bit like this:

Published in: on October 9, 2008 at 13:07  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2008/10/09/ive-been-busy-juggling/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Come on, your hands aren’t that big, are they…

    … are they?

  2. Nope.
    Just my head.
    🙂


Leave a Reply

