Thats me got an ipod!

And it’s fucking great!
It looks like this:

Straight away (of course) I unlocked the volume control and set it to the maximum level. Heheh.

Then I uploaded the corner stones of my huge record collection:




If you get yourself even one of the above albums, you’ve just done your taste in music a huge favour.

Really pleased to have my music in my ears wherever I go, whenever I want.
Tonight for instance, I walked home in the rain at night, in the dark and I was listening to ‘Optimistic Voices’ from The Wizard Of Oz Soundtrack.
It was fucking magical!

So, that was 2 days ago and I now have over 2000 songs on it.

No worries there though.
Know why?

Because it’s got a memory of 160 GB and that means it can hold 40,000 songs.

Thats 40,000! Folks!

Published in: on October 3, 2008 at 21:49  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://alancook.wordpress.com/2008/10/03/thats-me-got-an-ipod/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

